The Best Auto Glass (SIR Glass & Mobile Calibration) IconThe Best Auto Glass (SIR Glass & Mobile Calibration)

4280 West Tompkins Avenue B, Las Vegas

4.9 206 reviews

  • Avatar R X ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing and FAST service! They pick up their phone (unlike the 6 other places I tried). Great personal service - they did a conference call with my insurance to help me set up the claim. Lamont installed the windshield, amazing … More work! He was even able to come by a few hours early:) He did excellent work. I highly recommend The Best Auto Glass. Don’t even bother with any other windshield replacement company. We will be using them for a few other vehicles right away.
  • Avatar Noel P ★★★★★ a month ago
    Shoutout to Derek the Sales Person who took my call and Lamont the Tech who showed up on time at my place and replaced my windshield at no time. Excellent service and great price. Very professional.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Otte ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Best service experienced. The staff Stephanie coordinated well with my insurance and I was instructed what to do and expect and she’s very polite and have patience for a long wait from my insurance. I was later called by Justin and … More I was informed the date and time the auto technician will be coming. Lamont the auto technician came to my house at the time scheduled. He was punctual. He installed the windshield perfectly done. He’s knowledgeable, polite and respectful. I highly recommend this company because of excellent service. Thank you.
  • Avatar Erin Gomez ★★★★★ in the last week
    Best price and better service. My window spontaneously combusted and with any other company I would have to pay an arm and a leg. You guys came with the best bargain and a warranty which is unbeatable in this economy. Thank you again … More for fixing my window. I will be referring you guys to everyone. This heat is crazy and you guys came quick and got it done in less time that you predicted.
  • Avatar Brent Mesenburg ★★★★★ a week ago
    Outstanding and quality service from the initial quote call to setting up the appointment to the installation. This company did not disappoint and best of all, unlike some other companies, you always spoke to a real, friendly person. … More 5 stars isn’t a high enough rating!
  • Avatar Amber Prior ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I chose Best Auto Glass for all their five-star reviews. Every star is well earned! I’m here in Vegas for a sports tournament with my daughter. We discovered our vehicle had been broken into during the night. The passenger window was … More shattered. Nels was able to come on site and fix it the SAME DAY despite it being a holiday week! He was so friendly, professional, and efficient. The window looks perfect, and he even vacuumed all the broken glass out of my vehicle. We were able to get back to the tournament and home again as planned. Best Auto Glass and Nels deserve 10 stars! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Joseph Suk (Commodity Manager) ☆☆☆☆ a week ago
    I had a simple windshield replacement. They said they would come out and fix it. They have come by 4 times now and STILL cannot get it done properly. They told me they needed to order yet another new windshield. It's been several … More days with no updates. We have to spend $27 each time they come out b/c my wife has to drive my car to work and park in the regular lot. This experience has been just terrible.
  • Avatar elizabeth negron ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best price, great service. My appt was set the day after I called. The guys were done very quickly. I would recommend. Awesome job😊
  • Avatar Brooke Fish ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best Auto Glass (SIR Glass) was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and they came out the next day. The quote they gave me was way less than I expected and the had zero issues with the install! They were truly awesome and I’ll … More use them again the next time I need glass services!
  • Avatar Annette Wood ★★★★★ a month ago
    Rob was very friendly the whole time despite being in the 105 degree heat for almost an hour, he was thorough and professional took his time with every detail highly recommend. Finally a company who cares about quality and being fair … More with what they charge their customers. While all companies now are trying to charge the most sirglass cares about being honest with their prices and quality. Recommend over any other glass service out there
  • Avatar J P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a crack in the windshield that needed immediate attention. I called several places and this company was able to change the windshield and calibrate the next day. The technician Adam called in the morning to confirm our appointment … More and was on time. Excellent customer service and the price was better than their competitors.
  • Avatar Michelle Klein ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Crystal conveniently ran into my vehicle and noticed the chip in my husband’s windshield and was able to repair it in about 20 minutes.
    She educated me on the fact that it was okay to report this to my insurance company and have her
    … More company handle it as the insurance company would charge me an arm and a leg to pay for it full price out of pocket.
    She was right. I confirmed it with Geico.
    I highly recommend using this company and I recommend working with Crystal. She has much knowledge and will do a clean job quickly.
  • Avatar Nature lover ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I contacted them trough google looking for options my windshield had a big cracked they arrived on time and replaced for a new one it took like one hour very professional and it has warranty the window are exactly the same will definitely … More recommended !!!!
  • Avatar Faithful Ry ★★★★★ a month ago
    First time getting my windshield replaced, it was due to a chip caused from a rock flying off a truck that continued to get worse . This company makes it a smooth and easy process. Booked my appt we met in a parking lot And 90 minutes … More later I drove home with a brand new windshield.
  • Avatar Joseph Peila ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a crack in the windshield that needed immediate attention. I called several places and this company was able to change the windshield and calibrate the next day. The technician Adam called in the morning to confirm our appointment … More and was on time. Excellent customer service and the price was better than their competitors.
  • Avatar Dallas Snider ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience with these guys. They were quick to help and very efficient. I have not seen that with other big brand window repair companies. Thank you very much!
  • Avatar Mahea Anakalea ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hands down, the best auto repair company in the valley. Starting with Steve the tech that changed out my windshield, to the end of service care with Crystal in billing, this team is amazing! Top marks for communication and quality … More service 🙌🏼
  • Avatar Brandi H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had window busted out our Tacoma in the middle the night. Called these guys first thing in the morning and the window was repaired by lunch time. When they arrived, they got the job done quickly, but done right. Happy with the service … More and their price was reasonable.
  • Avatar Ramona Lane ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They were super fast, came to me, and let me tell u what a beautiful job they did. They even cleaned all the broken glass out of my defrosters. So when I turn them on I don't get hot I'm the face with shards of glass I really … More appreciated that! Thank again for the awesome work! I definitely will use them for all my glass car needs.
  • Avatar Brianna Bordon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    There guys are awesome! I called them in the morning, friendly, professional, efficient, and fast! Within hours my windshield was brand new! I love the free rock chip repair! Super pleased all the way around 5 star service!
  • Avatar Anthony Martinez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had an exceptional experience with The Best Auto Glass Repair. The team was incredibly professional and prompt in handling my windshield chip repair. Not only did they promptly assess the damage, but their attention to detail and … More skillful repair work left me impressed. The staff was friendly and informative, explaining the process thoroughly. I was back on the road in no time, and the repaired chip looks practically invisible! Kudos to The Best Auto Glass for their excellent service and expertise. Highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch autoglass repairs!
  • Avatar David Ward ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would give Best Auto a 6 out of 5 if I could. They came to the house & couldn't have been more nice and professional. Got a text in the
    morning with an estimated time and a courtesy call when he was 15 minutes out. I highly
    … More recommend Best Auto.
  • Avatar M C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional, they came to my house the same day and was finished quickly. The repair technician was very helpful and hard working. Lower price than Safelite. I'm glad with I went with The Best Auto Glass because they took … More care of my cracked windshield right away! Great serice, 10/10, I would recommend to my friends.
  • Avatar Miguel Cervantes ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    My parents needed a windshield replacement so I helped them out and found this the place (now I regret it)
    Everything was good at first very friendly and respectful. Once the job was done and we notified them about the windshield
    … More having an air leak they never reached out. We weren’t mad or anything it’s an honest mistake. So we called once and they notified us that they’ll be reaching out to assist us and nothing. We reach out for a second time and they tell us they’ll call us first thing Monday morning. Still haven’t heard from them so we call a third time and the same thing, that they just closed and they’ll call us first thing tomorrow morning. Now we for a fourth time and of course we’re upset since they haven’t reached back out.
    But hopefully you guys have a better experience than us. Your best bet is choosing a company that works with your insurance.
  • Avatar Dan Collingwood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The Glass Doctor was great. Brandon did a great job. He was at my location on time and total replacement took 2 hours. Brandon said to contact him if there was any issues. I would highly recommend the Glass Doctor from Meridian.
  • Avatar Donica Fling ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I could not have asked for a better experience! When I first called for a quote they let me know they could price match any other company and their quote. As I was calling around for multiple quotes I was informed of a discount they … More could apply to lower their quote, and reminded me that they could price match or beat any other price. I reached out after I was done "shopping around" with the lowest quote I had received, and they beat it!
    I was able to schedule the installation for a day that worked best for me, they came to my work, and the installation took less than I thought it would.
    Both Derek and Rey were extremely polite and professional throughout the entire process. They will be my first call if I ever need to replace a windshield again.
  • Avatar Mary Ann Duboff ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I took my care in for servicing at the Honda dealership and noticed that there was a crack in my windshield. The dealership had partnered with Sir Auto Glass and so I decided to use their services to repair the windshield. The Sir … More representative assisted me with my insurance company and made an appointment to come to my work and replace the windshield at no cost to me. The service was fast and efficient and the technician who did it was very polite. The calibration with the cameras built into the windshield was also very well done. All in all a really great experience.
  • Avatar Jasmine Kaddoura ☆☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    Communicative over the phone and really helpful with Ins billing. Technicians that came out installed windshield and when we asked if they noticed anything weird, they said no. (Context windshield was leaking). When we went to inspect … More the work there was a huge hole where you could see into the vehicle on one side coupled with the outer plastic pushed underneath a side panel that was now disconnect from the vehicle. I mean technically it isn't their job to work on the side panels but they could have mentioned installing a new windshield made it worse or whatever happened.
  • Avatar Rebecca Fry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I heard a pop and then shattering glass from the back seat window when rolling it up. Window looked intact but I couldn't roll it up or down. I called Sir Auto Glass and scheduled a time for them to repair it at my home. Turns … More out it was the regulator. We rescheduled the repair with the correct part and they came out again. Window works great and the technician was absolutely wonderful. On top of that, the repair cost was so much less than I expected. (Before calling Sir Auto I called another company and they wanted $160 just to look at it!)
    I highly recommend this company! They are friendly, efficient, and the price was very reasonable. 5 stars.
  • Avatar snowzie roze ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We definitely recommend Sir Auto Glass. Our windshield cracked during an ice storm. They came out and had it fixed in no time. It was super fast and professional. Their customer service was a breath of fresh air! Keep up the good work! … More Thank you
  • Avatar elena lopez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Kevin with Sir Glass/Honda was awesome at getting my windshield replaced. He helped me check on my phone if my insurance covered the replacement and getting it scheduled. Great customer service.
  • Avatar John Gambill ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Much better experience. I had a defective windshield and they came right out and replaced it with no questions asked. The tech was very nice and professional. They also beat everyone else's prices in town. Would definitely recommend … More them to anyone.
  • Avatar Julie Jafri ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The window replacement process was smooth. The company is easy to work with. Although my window was on back order for a bit, Sir Auto was prompt in scheduling when it was in stock. They were always friendly and professional
  • Avatar Eddie Olazaba ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My wife and I went from having a bad day from someone vandalizing my car and breaking a window to feeling relieved that we found the right people to help us. I began shopping around and recieved estimates higher than I was expecting. … More SIR AUTO not only matched the price but also went above and beyond and did it for about $100 cheaper than the next cheapest company. They sent Jose to replace my window and he was very respectful and gave me peace of mind that he knew what he was doing. It took no more than 45 min and the window was operating even smoother than it was before. I Would definitely contact them again for assistance.
  • Avatar alesa hessler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would recommend this place to anyone who needs glass repair. They got me taken care of in just 3 days would have been 2 but conflict with my availability. The tech (Cyrus)who came out was quick an very Thorough an was also super … More friendly an very knowledgeable. I see why this place has a 5star rating!!! Thanks again Sirglass for making this super easy an fast for me...
  • Avatar Rachel Stiner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great place! They fixed my window the next day, came to me, and a very good price! I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for being fast and effective!
  • Avatar Linda Perez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service at the right price. They were quick with bid, then price matched competitors and were able to fix with 48hrs.
    I would give them 10 stars if i could.
  • Avatar Retha Storey (Queen_Ree) ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very happy with this service. The response time was quick, they were able to come out to me and complete replacement at my convenience. Chase is a rock star! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and got my old window out and new window … More in, much faster than I expected and missed the rain entirely. The only issue I had was that the quoted price differed from the price I eventually paid (roughly by about $50-60) but I understand that happens with parts and things. I’m satisfied because it seems that the install was done correctly the first time. Can’t say that with all glass companies. Thanks Sir Glass and Chase!
  • Avatar Lisa Ozuna ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was paying out of pocket and Sir Auto Glass had the best rate with a lifetime warranty AND they didn’t charge extra to come to my house. They were communicative and professional. The tech (Blake) went out of his way to be helpful … More - even helping me to install a new battery. Highly recommend !!
  • Avatar Shelia Hodges ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sir glass came out and replaced 2 of my vehicle windshields. Everybody I spoke to was extremely friendly. Thorough and kind. Their prices beat anybody else around. I'm sure with all of this construction. It won't be long … More before they are back agai appreciate their top notch service.
  • Avatar Lorenzo Lagandaon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Blake was amazing doing the windshield replacement ahead of time The pricing is reasonable much lower than their competitors. I will recommend home service for any auto service because you can do your thing while the car is under serviced … More
  • Avatar Aparajitha Mandava ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service! Timely feedback and scheduling and they immediately accomodated my schedule when I couldn't make the first appointment. They even went so far as to vacuum my whole vehicle when I told them some of the glass from … More my broken back windshield had been dislodged all the way to the drivers seat. Wood definitely reccomend their services and will go back again (if need be - fingers crossed hopefully not).
  • Avatar sheryl warren ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The technician arrived timely, after the schedule was modified. Also, he kept me informed me a couple of times during the day of his progress to get to my job. Extremely professional, personable, and skilled. I was amazed by how … More quickly he was able to change out the windshield on my car. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chris Kardas ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Recommended by our local Subaru dealer. Communication throughout the process was excellent, especially considering our part was on backorder. Came to our home and turned it around in about 40min. No reservations recommending this business … More whatsoever.
  • Avatar Olde Salt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My cracked windshield was replaced at my home. The techs were on time and efficient in their work - done in under an hour. The tech to calibrate the EyeSight system arrived shortly after the install and finished his work in under … More 30 minutes. A very good experience.
  • Avatar rave foxy ☆☆☆☆ 8 months ago
    I would give 0 if I could the gay came out started to do the window after which he then told me he can't do it do to window motor being bad (it is not bad he just had one of the window guides off the track) after he could not … More provide a basic receipt for anything had no idea how the refund would work. Now I have a van with no window in winter. I chose this company based off the reviews hear on Google, but I thought that they were good as there are very few bad reviews for them. TLDR bad tech cant install window or re-align window track then can't answer basic questions
  • Avatar Amanda Mudge ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Everyone I spoke to from Sir Glass was great. They helped deal with insurance when I needed my RAV4 windshield replaced, the scheduling was easy (they come to you), and it only took about a hour. Shout out to Chase who did the replacement! … More He was quick, friendly, and did good work.
  • Avatar Levi Janssen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service at an affordable price. Called and left a message and I received a phone call a few hours later. Worked out the details with the tech doing the work. They showed up at the house on time and got the job done as advertised. … More Windshield has been in for a few weeks several car washes and a couple rains now and there are no leaks, it looks great and the daylight sensor for the headlights works fine. Next time I need any glass work done I'm calling Kevin and the team again!
  • Avatar Nancy Fear ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ryan came to our home, very carefully replaced our windshild, and didn't mind us watching this interesting procedure. He was glad to explain what he was doing and to answer our questions. We now feel our windshield is better … More than "new from the factory!" They were more reasonable than the company to which our insurance company had referred us and scheduled in a more timely manner. Sir Auto Glass will certainly be our "go-to" place if we ever have the need.
  • Avatar Kerissa Weinstein ☆☆☆☆ 9 months ago
    Sir auto glass was very responsive and replaced my windshield in a very timely manner. When I was finally able to drive my car I got in and saw a wire hanging down from my roof. I called multiple times and never got through to them. … More I got put through to an answering service who took a message. Sir auto glass never called me back so I had to go to a different windshield repair who fixed it for free. Thank you Safelite!
  • Avatar Cari Powers ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Cade with SIR Auto Glass is the very best in the business! He is super reliable, very high integrity, fast and efficient. Mobile service that comes to you is so convenient. Can't recommend highly enough!
  • Avatar Morgan Maxwell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Incredible start to finish. They set up a time and place with me personally that worked best for me. Really nice people, amazing service, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing glass repaired in their car:)
  • Avatar Regina Dibb ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had the front windshield replaced on my old Saab 9-5. The work was done perfectly and satisfactorily from beginning to end! The customer service team and the technician were professional, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend … More SIR Auto Glass to my family and friends.
  • Avatar M M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I just got my window replaced with these guys, and Blake was so fast and efficient and cleaned up my driveway and the inside of my car so well afterward. And put up with me watching him out of curiosity Haha! Thank you all can't … More recommend you guys enough. Price was the best I found anywhere near by too!
  • Avatar Stormy Shaw ★★★☆☆ a year ago
    Before the technician left, after replacing the windshield, he warned us that the bottom right corner may not set correctly and may need to be fixed. The next day it was obvious there was air coming through the bottom right corner … More so we called the warranty dept and scheduled a repair. We kept our work truck off the road for an entire day, when we really could have used it, so that the repair could be completed. No one ever showed up. The truck is behind a locked gate so it's not possible that they inspected it without us being aware. I called the warranty dept back and they said the technician's notes stated he inspected the truck and deemed that the whole windshield needed to be replaced again. Since he obviously didn't inspect the vehicle, I don't understand why that decision wasn't made before we had to wait a total of 3 weeks for the repair to be made. The reason this is 3 stars instead of 1 is because everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful, the price was reasonable and the timeline for the original replacement was very quick. I greatly appreciate that they are able to calibrate the windshield without us having to take it into the shop. I hope that this was a unique situation and not an accurate representation of their technicians.
  • Avatar Hannah Maxwell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone was so kind and helpful. They were quick to respond and get my window fixed and it was way cheaper then even my insurance rates! There was a minor issue I was having with the replacement and they got back to me immediately … More and took care of everything no questions asked and generously fast. I felt surrounded by sincere and good people working with them and would 100% refer them to anyone.
  • Avatar Amanda M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The only one in town who does calibration and had next day Ford F-150 Lariat windshield! So easy to use progressive also. Showed up prepared and didn’t cancel due to lack of supplies like Safelite keeps doing. Quick and amazing! Highly … More recommend!!
  • Avatar Robert Aldisert ★★★★ a year ago
    Sir Auto Glass came out to my house within 24 hours and replaced the right front passenger window with no issues. There was also damage to the liftgate glass, and the technician was appropriately cautious about replacing it because … More there were some bending to the frame. All and all, I was very satisfied with the service, except for the fact that I had to front the money to replace the window glass and wait for reimbursement from my insurance company, Progressive. Sir Auto Glass would not bill them directly for the work, and I had to spend more time dealing with getting reimbursement than I did having to get the glass replaced. Sir Auto Glass was not clear that they would not bill Progressive directly, and I had to learn about that after it was too late to use another glass company.
  • Avatar Kindsey Tracy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was so stressed out over getting my windshield replaced until I called Sir Auto Glass. They had me squared away in under 20 minutes! Omar came out first thing this morning and replaced my last windshield. He was so nice and so respectful … More as was the gentleman I spoke to on the phone. He made sure I understood aftercare and my windshield was better than new! HIGHLY recommend these guys and I will definitely be referring everyone I know to them for their services.
  • Avatar Stephanie C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best experience. I have been trying for over a year contacting other windshield repair companies. Where I get my car serviced recommended these guys, and within minutes I had an appointment scheduled.
    Everyone I spoke to there
    … More was very kind, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
    (Used the office out of Oregon City)
  • Avatar Alex Flores ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were great! Offer lifetime warranty. Very quick and met me at my job and replaced the windshield on my truck. Didn’t take them long and they were very helpful and professional. Answered all the questions I had. Highly recommended … More

Our Reviews on Google